Elected members to College Union 2018-19

Election to select the members of the College Union was conducted on 3rd September 2018. Following are the elected members

Chairman: Shafas Muhammed K.S.
Vice Chairman: Indhulekha V.D.
General Secretary: Abiram T. S.
Joint Secretary: Arya K.
Fine arts Secretary: Athul Das V. P.
Magazine Editor: Amalraj N. V.
University Union Counsellor: Adarsh M